THE SKULL is a new band featuring original members Eric Wagner (vocals) and Jeff Olson (drums) of TROUBLE alongside longtime TROUBLE bassist Ron Holzner, guitarist Lothar Keller (SACRED DAWN) and former PENTAGRAM guitarist Matt Goldsborough. THE SKULL formed in 2011 to bring back the unique sound of pioneer doom metal band TROUBLE. They named themselves after its second album.

The Last Judgment, Sometime Yesterday Mourning,  Till the Sun Turns Black

from debut album “For Those Which Are Asleep” on November 4 via Tee Pee Records

By the way, TROUBLE is continuous.


Szólj hozzá / Comment ()

© Copyright 2013-2021 RNR666.