SLÁGERPARÁDÉ
ma délután 4 órától az  RNR666 RÁDIÓSHOWBAN! 
 
Los Angeles: 7:00.   New York: 10:00.   Buenos Aires: 12:00.   London: 15:00.
Tel-Aviv: 17:00.   Moscow: 18:00.   Beijing: 23:00.   Tokyo: 00:00.   Sydney: 06. 03. 2:00.
 
 
 
 

OSZD MEG / SHARE:
Címkék / Tags:

Szólj hozzá / Comment ()


© Copyright 2013-2020 RNR666.